CALENDAR OF EVENTS – MPB REGION

Please see the below link to the proposed calendar for the 2021-2022 season. Dates and events are subject to change

Mornington Peninsula Bowls Events                               –  COVID Compliant  –
EVENT DATE DAY EVENT Entries Close   * Gender Event Stage Notes
14/11/21 Sun 60+ Singles             (Men’s 3 Rounds) 07/11/21 M & W Rounds State
21/11/21 Sun 60+ Singles   M & W Rounds State
24/11/21 Wed Twilight League Rnd 1   Open Rounds MPBR
28/11/21 Sun 60+ Pairs 14/11/21 M & W Rounds State
01/12/21 Wed Twilight League Rnd 2   Open Rounds MPBR
05/12/21 Sun 60+ Pairs   M & W Rounds State
08/12/21 Wed Twilight League Rnd 3   Open Rounds MPBR
09/12/21 Thu Mixed Pairs 25/11/21 Night Rounds MPBR
12/12/21 Sun 60+ Singles & Pairs Final   M & W Finals State
15/12/21 Wed Twilight League Rnd 4   Open Rounds MPBR
16/12/21 Thu Mixed Pairs   Night Rounds MPBR
05/01/22 Wed Twilight League Rnd 5   Open Rounds MPBR
08/01/22 Sat Pairs 21/12/21 M & W    
09/01/22 Sun Pairs   M & W Rounds State
12/01/22 Wed Twilight League Rnd 6   Open Rounds MPBR
13/01/22 Thu Mixed Pairs   Night Rounds MPBR
16/01/22 Sun Fours 30/12/21 M & W Rounds State
19/01/22 Wed Twilight League Rnd 7   Open Rounds MPBR
20/01/22 Thu Mixed Pairs   Night Rounds MPBR
23/01/22 Sun Fours   M & W Rounds State
23/01/22 Sun Novice Singles 09/01/22 M & W Rounds State
27/01/22 Thu 2 Bowl Triples 09/01/22 M & W Rounds MPBR
30/01/22 Sun Singles 14/01/22 M & W Rounds State
01/02/22 Tues Regional Trials   Women   MPBR
02/02/22 Wed Regional Trials   Men   MPBR
02/02/22 Wed Twilight League Rnd 8   Open Rounds MPBR
03/02/22 Thu 2 Bowl Triples   M & W Rounds MPBR
06/02/22 Sun Singles   M & W Rounds State
08/02/22 Tues Regional Trials   Women   MPBR
09/02/22 Wed Regional Trials   Men   MPBR
09/02/22 Wed Twilight League Rnd 9   Open Rounds MPBR
10/02/22 Thu 2 Bowl Triples   M & W Rounds MPBR
13/02/22 Sun Singles   M & W Rounds State
15/02/22 Tues Regional Trials   Women   MPBR
16/02/22 Wed Regional Trials   Men   MPBR
16/02/22 Wed Twilight League Rnd 10   Open Rounds MPBR
20/02/22 Sun C of C Singles 07/02/22 M & W Finals State
22/02/22 Tues Regional Trials   Women   MPBR
23/02/22 Wed Regional Trials   Men   MPBR
23/02/22 Wed Twilight League   Open Finals MPBR
27/02/22 Sun C of C Singles   M & W Finals State
06/03/22 Sun All Finals   M & W Rounds State
13/03/22 Sun All Finals   M & W Rounds State
20/03/22 Sun All Finals   M & W Finals State
03/04/22 Sun Past Pres Novice Singles   M & W Finals State
10/04/22 Sun Past Pres Novice Pairs   M & W Finals State